If you’re an owner member with an upcoming sit and need to unconfirm a sitter, you can do this in your inbox.
Simply open the messages between you and the sitter. At the top of the message thread, you will see a green bar and the words, ‘ sit agreed’. To unconfirm the sitter, click the ‘unconfirm’ button.
Once you have unconfirmed the sitter, you can remove your dates or relist them for other sitters to apply to.