If you no longer need your membership and would like to delete your account, please email email@example.com from your registered email address.
Deleting your account will permanently delete your profile or listing. So while you will always be welcomed back to TrustedHousesitters, please note that your old details, photos, messages, feedback or reviews will no longer be available.
You can also request that we remove all of your data associated with TrustedHousesitters from our database. Take a look at our data removal request FAQ to learn more.