When you’ve searched for the sit you want to save, just select the heart in the top right of your screen. This saves the sit to your favourites.
You’ll now get notifications straight to your phone when new dates get added to these sits. You can favourite and remove sits whenever you like.
To see your favourited sits, go to the Favourites tab on the bottom toolbar. Notifications are only available on the app, so you won’t get them on the website.
To remove them go to Favourites. Then unselect the heart in the top right of the photo — it’ll ask you to confirm you want to remove the sit.