If you’ve added a Duo Sitter add-on to your membership but don’t want it to auto-renew, you can cancel it at any time from your account settings.
To cancel your Duo Sitter add-on via the website:
- Log into your account via the website
- Click your profile photo in the top right-hand corner
- Select 'Settings
- Next to 'Membership', click 'Edit'
- Scroll down to 'Your add-ons'. If an add-on is active and set to auto renew, simply click 'Cancel'
- This will stop the add-on from auto renewing
To cancel your Duo Sitter add-on via the app:
- Log into your account via the app
- Tap your profile picture in the bottom right-hand corner
- Select 'Settings'
- Tap 'Membership', then 'Manage my membership'
- Scroll down to 'Your add-ons'. If an add-on is active and set to auto renew, simply click 'Cancel'
- This will stop the add-on from auto renewing
Trusted Tip: You'll still have access to the Duo Sitter add-ons benefits until your renewal date