We understand how important it is to keep your inbox organised, and archiving messages is a great way to do just that!
You can easily archive conversations with other members on both the website and the app.
On the website:
- Log into your account
- Go to your inbox
- Open the conversation you want to archive
- On the right-hand- side, click the 'Archive conversation' button
- A pop up will appear saying 'Archive this conversation?'
- Click 'Archive' to archive the conversation
On the app:
- Log into the app
- Go to your inbox
- Find the conversation you want to archive and hold your finger down
- A pop up will appear saying 'Archive this conversation?'
- Tap 'Archive' to archive the conversation
Trusted tip: Before archiving, keep in mind that any pending applications or invites with the member will be declined or cancelled
No worries if you've changed your mind about archiving a conversation. You can easily unarchive it anytime by heading to the 'Archived' folder. Check out these steps to see how it's done.